Nobel Prize in Economics 2020

Nobel Prize in Economics 2020

Oct. 13,2020

Nobel Prize in Economics 2020

The winners of the Nobel Prize in Economics this year are the 72-year-old American Paul R. Milgrom (Paul R. Milgrom) and 83-year-old Robert B. Wilson (Robert B. Wilson). The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences announced in Stockholm on Monday that the 2020 Nobel Prize in Economics was awarded to them in recognition of their work in the field of auction theory research.When the Nobel Prize Committee stated the reasons for awarding the awards, it was pointed out that Professor Bill Gron and Professor Wilson "improved" auction theory and invented a "new form" of auction.



24 Hours online serviceTiffany Guan

E-mail : sales@askplc.com

Mobile/WhatsApp:+86 18030235313

Skype: dddemi33

QQ :2851195473

chat now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!